Trinity Baptist Church Staff

 Tel: 919-787-3740 • Prayer Line: 781-PRAY (7729) • Fax: 919-787-4884 • www.tbcraleigh.com

Dr-Jeff-Roberts

Dr. Jeff Roberts

Rev-Steve-Byers

Rev. Steve Byers

Associate Pastor, Music & Worship
slbyers@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Karen-Metcalff-Eickhoff

Rev. Karen Metcalf Eickhoff

Associate Pastor, Education & Discipleship
kmetcalf@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Spencer-Good

Rev. Spencer Good

Associate Pastor, Administration & Recreation
sgood@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Lydia-Tatum

Rev. Lydia Tatum

Associate Pastor, Ministry & Outreach
ltatum@tbcraleigh.com
Christian-Davis

Mr. Christian Davis

Associate Pastor, Students
cdavis@tbcraleigh.com
Katie-Medlin

Ms. Katie Medlin

Associate Pastor, Preschoolers & Children
kmedlin@tbcraleigh.com
Rebekah

Ms. Rebekah Gordon

Associate Pastor, College & Young Adults
rgordon@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Wayne-Rogers

Rev. Wayne Rogers

Organist
female-image

Ms. Ramona Green

Pianist
Barbara-Bowen

Mrs. Barbara Bowen

Pianist
Jan-Brown

Mrs. Jan Brown

Financial Administrator
janbrown@tbcraleigh.com
Reenie

Mrs. Reenie Shore

Pastoral Secretary
rshore@tbcraleigh.com
RaNada-Thornton

Mrs. RaNada Thornton

Ministerial Secretary
rthornton@tbcraleigh.com
Michelle-Kranz

Mrs. Michelle Kranz

Ministerial Secretary
mkranz@tbcraleigh.com
female-image
Weekday Preschool Director
preschool@tbcraleigh.com
Ashbey

Mr. Ashbey Jones

Maintenance
Ernest-Evans-Crew

Mr. Ernest Evans & Crew

Janitorial Services