Trinity Baptist Church Staff

 Tel: 919-787-3740 • Prayer Line: 781-PRAY (7729) • Fax: 919-787-4884 • www.tbcraleigh.com

Dr-Jeff-Roberts

Dr. Jeff Roberts

Rev-Steve-Byers

Rev. Steve Byers

Associate Pastor, Music & Worship
slbyers@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Karen-Metcalff-Eickhoff

Rev. Karen Metcalf Eickhoff

Associate Pastor, Education & Discipleship
kmetcalf@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Spencer-Good

Rev. Spencer Good

Associate Pastor, Administration
sgood@tbcraleigh.com
Rev. Andy Jung

Dr. Andy Jung

Minister in Residence, Young Adults
ajung@tbcraleigh.com
Rev. Taylor Miskel

Rev. Taylor Miskel

Associate Pastor, Students
tmiskel@tbcraleigh.com
Katie-Medlin

Mrs. Katie Blackmon

Associate Pastor, Preschoolers & Children
kblackmon@tbcraleigh.com
Drew-Langdon

Mr. Drew Langdon

Student Ministry Resident
dlangdon@tbcraleigh.com
Rev-Wayne-Rogers

Rev. Wayne Rogers

Organist
female-image

Ms. Ramona Green

Pianist
Barbara-Bowen

Mrs. Barbara Bowen

Pianist
Jan-Brown

Mrs. Jan Brown

Financial Administrator
janbrown@tbcraleigh.com
Debbie Argento

Mrs. Debbie Argento

Pastoral Administrative Assistant
dargento@tbcraleigh.com
Cole-Bonnie

Mrs. Bonnie Cole

Ministerial Secretary
bcole@tbcraleigh.com
Madison-Feree

Ms. Madison Ferree

Communications Administrator
mferree@tbcraleigh.com
WILLIAMS-BENTLEY

Mrs. Bentley Williams

Weekday Preschool Director
preschool@tbcraleigh.com
Laury-Holley

Mrs. Laury Holley

Recreation Outreach Center Director
recreation@tbcraleigh.com
silhouette-male-grey-hi

Mr. Charles Black

Maintenance

maintenance@tbcraleigh.com

Ernest-Evans-Crew

Mr. Ernest Evans & Crew

Janitorial Services